It’s Jazzy time again!

Streaming to Patreon

December 11 – January 11

Christmas and all of that Jazz continues the beloved tradition of “Jazzy Little Christmas” created by Pam Thigpen in 2006.

Join us for our classic Jazzy concert with a twist! This year, enjoy the classic sounds of Jazzy from the comfort of your home as we stream it via our Patreon account to our VIP Patrons. 

Stay tuned for more information!

error: Content is protected !!